Contact Us

Contact

Address:
2470 Fairfield Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06605

Telephone: 800-240-7186
Fax: 203-384-8861

Big Brothers Big Sisters Staff

Name

Position

Ext.

Email

Ellen Tracy

Executive Director

13

Ellen.Tracy@bbbsswct.org

Amy Page

Program Director

20

Amy.Page@bbbsswct.org

Diane Benitez

Office Manager

10

Diane.Benitez@bbbsswct.org

Teila Cheever

Match Support Specialist

37

Teila.Cheever@bbbsswct.org

JaShayla Daye

Match Support Specialist

12

Jashayla.Daye@bbbsswct.org

Chynna Edmond

Enrollment & Match Specialist

18

Chynna.Edmond@bbbsswct.org

Morgan Graham

Enrollment & Match Specialist

15

Morgan.Graham@bbbsswct.org

Melissa Novak

Enrollment and Match Specialist

23

Melissa.Novak@bbbsswct.org

Al Pietrowski

Office Aide

21

Al.Pietrowski@bbbsswct.org

Joyce Pietrowski

Bookkeeper

19

Joyce.Pietrowski@bbbsswct.org

Andrea Reed

Match Support Specialist

39

Andrea.Reed@bbbsswct.org

Rebecca Flynn

Marketing & Communication Mgr

22

Rebecca.Flynn@bbbsswct.org

Wendy Wade

Customer Relations Specialist

11

Wendy.Wade@bbbsswct.org

Note
If you would like to enroll a child or to become a Big, please contact Wendy Wade at ext. 11
If you would like information on an upcoming BBBS event, please contact Diane Benitez at ext. 10.

Submit on online inquiry

If you have an inquiry regarding the donation of used clothing or goods, please visit our Give Used Clothing or Goods page first. The information on this page answers common donor questions.